CAMP

Bishops Waltham Infant School- 3:10-4:15 (4 - 7yrs)

Bishops Waltham Infant School

Bishops Waltham Infant School- 3:10-4:15 Session for After School Club

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 24th April 2017 - Fri 28th April 2017
Week 2 Tue 2nd May 2017 - Fri 5th May 2017
Week 3 Mon 8th May 2017 - Fri 12th May 2017
Week 4 Mon 15th May 2017 - Fri 19th May 2017
Week 5 Mon 22nd May 2017 - Fri 26th May 2017
Week 6 Tue 6th June 2017 - Fri 9th June 2017
Week 7 Mon 12th June 2017 - Fri 16th June 2017
Week 8 Mon 19th June 2017 - Fri 23rd June 2017
Week 9 Mon 26th June 2017 - Fri 30th June 2017
Week 10 Mon 3rd July 2017 - Fri 7th July 2017
Week 11 Mon 10th July 2017 - Fri 14th July 2017
Week 12 Mon 17th July 2017 - Fri 21st July 2017
Week 13 Mon 24th July 2017 - Fri 28th July 2017

CAMP

East Meon Primary School 3:30-5:00pm (4 - 12yrs)

East Meon Primary School

East Meon Primary School 3:30-5:00pm

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 24th April 2017 - Fri 28th April 2017
Week 2 Mon 1st May 2017 - Fri 5th May 2017
Week 3 Mon 8th May 2017 - Fri 12th May 2017
Week 4 Mon 15th May 2017 - Fri 19th May 2017
Week 5 Mon 22nd May 2017 - Fri 26th May 2017
Week 6 Tue 6th June 2017 - Fri 9th June 2017
Week 7 Mon 12th June 2017 - Fri 16th June 2017
Week 8 Mon 19th June 2017 - Fri 23rd June 2017
Week 9 Mon 26th June 2017 - Fri 30th June 2017
Week 10 Mon 3rd July 2017 - Fri 7th July 2017
Week 11 Mon 10th July 2017 - Fri 14th July 2017
Week 12 Mon 17th July 2017 - Fri 21st July 2017
Week 13 Mon 24th July 2017 - Fri 28th July 2017

CAMP

Loxwood Holiday Club - West Sussex (4 - 12yrs)

Loxwood Primary School

Holiday Club located at Loxwood Primary School

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 24th July 2017 - Fri 28th July 2017
Week 2 Mon 31st July 2017 - Fri 4th August 2017
Week 3 Mon 7th August 2017 - Fri 11th August 2017